Login
    Add Snippet

    Are you looking for a summer swim team home?

    Below you will find a list of the Summer Swim Teams available to you in the CSRA. Each individual swim team is diverse and hold their own registration and enrollment process. It is important that you find the best fit for your family. Some area swim teams are bound to neighborhood residence while others are open to newcomers.  Click on the swim team links below to direct you to their individual sites for more information. 

    We welcome you to the 2021 Summer Swim Team Season!

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet

    CSRA Summer Swim Teams

    Abbr Team Name Website URL
    ACC Augusta Country Club Dolphins acc-dolphins.swimtopia.com
    AJCC Augusta Jewish Community Center augusta-jewish-community-center.swimtopia.com
    BST Brynwood Swim Team brynwood.swimtopia.com
    CSP Cambridge Stevens-Pointe Swim Team csp-swim-team.swimtopia.com
    FINS Farmington Northwood FINS farmingtonfins.swimtopia.com
    FE Fermata Hurricanes fermata.swimtopia.com
    HHST Hammond Hills Swim Team hammondhillswimteam.swimtopia.com
    HST Houndslake/Aiken Swim Association hst-asa.swimtopia.com
    JC Jones Creek Sharks Swim Team jonescreeksharks.swimtopia.com
    KH Knob Hill Barracudas knobhill.swimtopia.com
    MT Montclair Makos montclair-makos.swimtopia.com
    NH National Hills Hurricanes national-hills-hurricanes.swimtopia.com
    PRC PRC Crocs crocs.prctennis.com 
    RTS RTS swim team rts.swimtopia.com
    RW Riverwood Rapids rapids.swimtopia.com
    SL Springlakes Swim Team springlakesswim.swimtopia.com
    SST Stratford Swim Team stratfordroyals.swimtopia.com
    WLCC West Lake Country Club Dolphins wlcc.swimtopia.com
    YMCA Wilson Y Barracudas wilson-y-barracudas.swimtopia.com
    WB Woodbridge Beavers Swim Team woodbridge-beavers-swim-team.swimtopia.com
    WPST Woodside Swim Team wpstdolphins.swimtopia.com

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet

    Something you should know...

    Swim families will find this season to be different in several ways. Due to the pandemic, teams are looking to local governing rules as well as HOA or Pool Club rules in order to determine what 'their' 2021 summer league season will look like. Each team's Swim Board is currently putting together the best fit for their 2021 summer swim program....and they are not all the same. You may find that some meets will be virtual and some meets may be able to be completed in person. Please be patient with your coach, representatives, and swim board while they try to make this swim season a fun but SAFE swim season. We hope that the 2022 summer swim season will be back to normal. 

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet

    Swim Team 2021 Divisions

    Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5
    Brynwood Hammond Hills Fermata Woodside Petersburg (PRC)
    West Lake Riverwood National Hills Knob Hill Woodbridge
    Farmington Jones Creek Houndslake Augusta Jewish
    Community Center (AJCC)
    Cambridge Stevens
    Point (CSP)
    Montclair Rivershyre Springlakes Stratford Augusta Country Club

    YMCA

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet